coord: Sale -> Home

Sale&Service

Sale&Service

The company in December 2002 through a one-time China fangyuan ISO9001:2000 international quality system certification. In January 2006 passed the review again authentication. So the company with the ISO9001 quality system production, installation and service quality assurance model "for the standard, established a perfect quality assurance system to.

  • Product quality commitment

    Our company guarantees to provide goods under the contract are brand new, unused and made the first-class technology and the best materials manufacturing and become, and completely accord with the national, industrial and enterprise standard stipulated in the contract or the technical conditions of the equipment, ensure the correct installation and normal operation and maintenance, in its service life period with satisfactory performance. Equipment manufacturing is completed, the quality of equipment performance requirements, in accordance with relevant standard stipulated in the contract and carry out a precise and comprehensive inspection, make the quality to achieve the buyer requirements, and issue a product quality certificate.

  • On-site inspection and acceptance

    The equipment installation, according to buyer's request, the company will appoint engineers in guiding equipment operation test and inspection, if the test is found for equipment quality problem and make the equipment performance and the original technical requirements have deviation, this company is responsible to solve. If necessary, repeated test to meet the requirements.

  • Installation guide service

    Equipment installation shall be compiled according to the company for the detailed construction drawing. The company in the installation process to provide supervision and guidance, is responsible for verifying the equipment installation is complete, only get confirmed equipment debugging stage may enter the next step.

  • Operation and debugging service

    Equipment installation is completed, the company will be the guidance and supervision of the implementation of the commissioning work, is responsible with the buyer to establish test plan and guide the test procedure.

  • On-site technical service

    In order to successfully put into operation equipment, the company will send the skilled and qualified technical personnel to the site for technical service.

  • Equipment warranty period and compensation commitment

    The warranty period, the company due to design, process and material defects and happen any deficiency or fault is responsible, equipment replacement and maintenance of the expenses involved and its consequent loss related by the company to undertake.

  • After the warranty period spare parts supply and maintenance

    After the warranty period, the company will with preferential price and high quality service to equipment to provide spare parts and lifelong maintenance service.

  • Service response time

    The company has maintenance service on receipt of buyer's maintenance notice, I company and 24 hours to response and arrived on the scene to send, until the fault repair completed fully recover normal work so far.

会员管理企业邮箱
当前位置: 销售与服务 -> 返回首页

销售与服务

销售与服务

本公司于2002年12月一次性通过了中国方圆ISO9001:2000国际质量体系的认证。2006年元月再次顺利通过其复审认证。所以公司以《ISO9001质量体系生产、安装和服务的质量保证模式》为标准,建立了完善地质量保证体系。

  • ☆ 产品质量承诺

    本公司保证提供的货物是全新的、未使用过的,采用第一流的工艺和最佳材料制造而成,并完全符合国家、行业、企业标准或合同规定的技术条件,保证设备经正确安装、正常运转和保养,在其使用寿命期内具有满意的性能。设备制造完成后,对设备质量、性能要求按有关标准及合同规定进行详细而全面的检验,使质量达到需方要求,并出具产品质量合格证。

  • ☆ 现场检查和验收

    设备安装完毕,根据需方要求,本公司将委派工程师进行指导设备运行试验和检查,如果试验发现因设备质量问题而使设备性能与原技术要求有偏差,本公司负责解决。如有必要,重复试验直到满足要求。

  • ☆ 安装指导服务

    设备安装应按本公司编制的详细施工图进行。本公司在安装过程中提供监督指导,负责确认设备安装完成,只有获得确认的设备方可进入下一步调试阶段。

  • ☆ 运行调试指导服务

    设备安装完成后,本公司将指导监督需方实施的试运行工作,负责与需方共同制定试验计划且指导试验过程。

  • ☆ 现场技术服务

    为了成功地使设备投入运行,本公司委派熟练的、有资格的技术人员到现场进行技术服务。

  • ☆ 设备保修期及赔偿承诺

    保修期内,本公司对由于设计、工艺、材料的缺陷而发生的任何不足或故障负责,设备更换、维修所涉及的有关费用及由此引起的相关损失由本公司承担。

  • ☆ 保修期过后备件供应及维修

    保修期后,本公司会以优惠的价格、优质的服务对设备提供备件及终身维修服务。

  • ☆ 服务响应时限

    公司设有维修服务部,在接到需方维修通知后,我公司与24小时内予以响应并派员赶到现场,直至故障修妥完全恢复正常工作为止。