coord: Agency -> Home

Agency

Agency

Recruit agency services

Shanghai pump (group) co., LTD., is the original Shanghai pump factory after the conversion of the newly established enterprise. The original Shanghai pump factory was built in 1930, from the beginning of 1960 to professional production of various kinds of water pump, is the former state ministry of machine building key enterprises. Learn and carry forward the original enterprises industry specializing in the production of water pump characteristic, adhering to the Shanghai water pump factory advanced design ability and market at home and abroad by the high quality product, use of international enterprise management concept, is a collection of scientific research, development, manufacture, sales and service in one of the large private enterprises. The registered capital of 100 million yuan, has the fixed assets of 130 million yuan, is located in the pudong nanhui, covers an area of 100 mu, building area of 50000 square meters, and has the east China the largest area volume 1860 cubic meters of water pump test center.

Our main products are: power station boiler feed water pump, condensate pumps, circulating water pump, drainage pump, hot water circulating pump, axial flow pump, mixed flow pump, oil chemical pump, multi-stage pump, ship with centrifugal pump and sixty series, more than 300 specifications, including boiler feed water pump, hot water circulating pump, double suction split horizontal centrifugal pump production are the introduction of foreign advanced technology manufacturing. The products are widely used in electric power, petrochemical, coal, water conservancy, municipal, metallurgy, shipping, and other fields, especially in electric power, water conservancy and municipal has important position.

My company in product marketing thought orientation, is a diversified and multi-channel marketing concept. Especially I company agile project agent model, in recent years, and bring into play the role for our enterprise sales and development into a lot of power, many large projects from the project agent and enterprise cooperation. With the continuous development of the company, the market has grown and demand, welcome the business projects conditions of the companies and individuals to join our company marketing team, let us close cooperation, grasp the opportunity, we diversified marketing idea, will give all the partners to bring the rich profit and return.

I wish: the business is thriving a happy work

Contact: sales WangMin

Tel:(+86)021-581433338104

Shanghai pump (group) co., LTD

Statement: the contract must be directly with the pump group headquarters signed, otherwise the pump group does not guarantee the authenticity of the supplied goods.

会员管理企业邮箱
当前位置: 代理专区 -> 返回首页

代理专区

代理专区

诚招代理服务商

上海上泵(集团)有限公司,是原上海水泵厂转制后从新组建的企业。原上海水泵厂始建于 1930年,从1960年开始专业生产各类水泵,是原国家机械工业部重点企业。公司吸取和发扬原有企 业专业生产水泵的特点,秉承上海水泵厂先进设计能力和国内外市场认可的优质产品,采用国际化 企业管理理念,是一家集科研、开发、制造、销售、服务于一体的大型民营企业。注册资金1亿元, 拥有固定资产1.3亿人民币,座落在浦东南汇区,占地100亩,建筑面积50000多平方米,且拥有华东 地区容积1860立方米的水泵测试中心。

公司主要产品有:电站用锅炉给水泵、凝结水泵、循环水泵、疏水泵、热水循环泵、轴流泵、 混流泵、石油化工泵、多级泵、船舶用离心泵等60个系列、300多个规格型号,其中锅炉给水泵、热 水循环泵、双吸中开卧式离心泵的生产均为引进国外先进技术制造。产品广泛用于电力、石油化工、 煤炭、水利、市政、冶金、船舶等各个领域,特别是在电力、水利与市政方面具有举足轻重的地位。

我公司在产品市场营销思想定位,是一个多元化、多渠道的营销理念。特别是我公司灵活的项 目代理模式,在近几年中不断发挥作用,为我们企业的销售和发展注入了很大的力量,很多大型项目 的中标来自于项目代理商与企业的紧密合作。随着公司的不断发展,市场的不断壮大及需求,欢迎各 地有经营项目条件的公司与个人加入我们公司营销团队,让我们紧密合作,把握机遇,我司多元化的 营销理念,一定会给所有的合作者带来丰厚的收益及回报。

祝:生意兴隆 工作愉快

联系人:销售部 王经理

总机:021-58143333,58141111,58145703-8117

传真:021-58145701

上海上泵(集团)有限公司

声明:合同必须直接与上泵集团总部签订,否则上泵集团不保证所供货物的真实性。